Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jape - This Chemical Sea

Regular price €10,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €10,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Label: Faction Records
Format: LP Vinyl & CD
Colour: Black
Genre: Folk, Alternative

This Chemical Sea
is the fifth studio album from Irish recording artist Jape, released in 2015.


1. Seance of Light

2. The Hearts Desir

3. Absolutely Animals 

4. Without Life in the Way

5. Metamorphosis

6. Breath of Life

7. I Go

8. Love on the Crest of a Wave

9. Ribbon Ribbon Ribbon

10. This Chemical Sea



"This Chemical Sea: it’s his most cohesive, personal and mellow album to date." - The Irish Times ★★★★