Skip to product information
1 of 2

ELEPHANT - Ice Cream (Vinyl)

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Label: Pizza Pizza Records
LP Vinyl
Colour: Black Vinyl

Ice Cream is the third album from Dundalk artist Elephant and was released in 2021 on Pizza Pizza Records.


1. Body Shaming

2. Envy

3. Nova Scotia

4. Sick Little Thing 

5. Heatstroke

6. Changeling

7. Use Me Up

8. Ice Cream 

9. Never Enough

10. Milk