Jape - Ocean of Frequency

Jape - Ocean of Frequency


Ocean of Frequency is the fourth studio album from Irish electro-rockers Jape, and is the follow-up to their 2008 Choice Music Prize-winning album Ritual.



1. An Hallucination

2. Please Don't Turn the Record Off

3. The Oldest Mind

4. Too Many People

5. One of Those Days That Just Feels so Long

6. Borrowed Time with Peace

7. Scorpio

8. You Make the Love

9. Internal Machine

10. It's Shadow Won't Make Noise

11. Na Niotancullah

12. Ocean of Frequency



"Perfection is a near impossible thing to achieve yet like its creator, Ocean Of Frequency’s mixture of sonics and melodies will draw you back in again and again. Another pleasing and progressive chapter in the Richie Egan and Jape discography." - Nialler9