Mount Alaska - Wave Atlas

Mount Alaska - Wave Atlas


Debut album from Dublin duo, Mount Alaska.


1. Back to the Land, My Love
2. The Subterranean Heat
3. The Last Time They Met
4. Wave Atlas
5. Far from the Fjord
6. Polar
7. Lunar
8. On This Day, We Knew


"A gorgeous swoosh of an album"  The Irish Times